Università degli Studi di Perugia

Skip to main content

Dear Student,

The University of Perugia strongly supports higher educational international courses.

Therefore, if you are a student who has graduated abroad, you are eligible for a reserved scholarship for one of the PhD courses offered by the University of Perugia.

The scholarship amount is € 13.638,47 per year, for three years. Furthermore, the scholarship is increased up to 50% of the scholarship itself for periods spent abroad. For the second and third year is also available a budget of € 1363,84 p/year for research and mobility activities.

The call for PhD positions and scholarships will be published, from June 2017, on line at:

http://www.unipg.it/didattica/dottorati-di-ricerca/bandi-avvisi-e-modulistica.

 

Available PHD programs at University of Perugia:

  1. Agricultural, Food, and Environmental Science and Biotechnology - Roberto Buonaurio (roberto.buonaurio@unipg.it)
  2. Biotechnology - Prof. Daniele Fioretto (daniele.fioretto@unipg.it)
  3. Chemical Sciences - Prof. Piergiorgio Casavecchia (piergiorgio.casavecchia@unipg.it)
  4. Clinical and experimental medicine - Prof. Paolo Calabresi (paolo.calabresi@unipg.it)
  5. Consumer Law - Prof. Lorenzo Mezzasoma (lorenzo.mezzasoma@unipg.it)
  6. Economics - Prof. Cristiano Perugini (cristiano.perugini@unipg.it)
  7. Energy and Sustainable Development - Prof. Franco Cotana (franco.cotana@unipg.it)
  8. Health and Veterinary Experimental Sciences - Prof. Marco Pepe (marco.pepe@unipg.it)
  9. History, Arts and Languages in the Ancient and Modern Europe - Prof. Hermann Dorowin (hermann.dorowin@unipg.it)
  10. Human Sciences - Prof. Cristina Papa (cristina.papa@unipg.it)
  11. Industrial and Information Engineering - Prof. Ermanno Cardelli (ermanno.cardelli@unipg.it)
  12. Legal Sciences - Prof. Tamar Pitch (tamar.pitch@unipg.it)
  13. Pharmaceutical Sciences - Prof. Antonio Macchiarulo (antonio.macchiarulo@unipg.it)
  14. Politics, public policies and globalization - Prof. Paolo Mancini (paolo.mancini@unipg.it)
  15. Science and Technology for Physics and Geology - Prof. Paola Comodi (paola.comodi@unipg.it)
  16. Systems biology in immune and infectious diseases - Prof. Ursula Grohmann (ursula.grohmann@unipg.it)
  17. Translational Medicine and Surgery - Coordinator: Prof. Paolo Gresele (paolo.gresele@unipg.it)

 

For further information, please contact ufficio.dottorati@unipg.it


Go to top
×