Università degli Studi di Perugia

Until the end of the health emergency, the offices are closed to the public. Users are invited to contact the offices by e-mail, by writing to ufficio.dottorati@unipg.it

 

   CALL 2020   XXXVI Cycle  (deadline July 31, 2020) - CLOSED

Guidelines for submitting the application

 

At the moment the are no open phd positions open. The next one will be open during summer 2021 (June / July presumably).
However, you can consult the above last call (2020) and check documents and instruction useful to submit your application.
For information regarding the activities of the course, you can contact the course coordinator, listed below:

PHD programs at University of Perugia:

  1. Agricultural, Food, and Environmental Science and Biotechnology - Emidio Albertini (emidio.albertini@unipg.it) more details

  2. Biotechnology - Prof. Gianluigi Cardinali (gianluigi.cardinali@unipg.it) more details

  3. Chemical Sciences - Prof. Luigi Vaccaro (luigi.vaccaro@unipg.it) more details

  4. Civil and Environmental Engineering - Prof. Filippo Ubertini (filippo.ubertini@unipg.it) more details

  5. Clinical and experimental medicine - Prof.ssa Cristina Mecucci (cristina.mecucci@unipg.it)more details

  6. Consumer Law - Prof. Alessandra Bellelli (alessandra.bellelli@unipg.it) more details

  7. Earth System and Global Changes - Prof. Massimiliano R. Barchi (massimiliano.barchi@unipg.it) more details

  8. Economics - Institutions, Business and Quantitative Methods - Prof. Francesco Rizzi (francesco.rizzi@unipg.it) more details

  9. Energy and Sustainable Development - Prof. Franco Cotana (franco.cotana@unipg.it) more details

  10. Ethics of Communication, Scientific Research and Technological Innovation - Prof. Massimo Borghesi (massimo.borghesi@unipg.it) more details

  11. Health and Veterinary Experimental Sciences - Prof. Marco Pepe (marco.pepe@unipg.it) more details

  12. History, Arts and Languages in the Ancient and Modern Europe - Prof. Rita Lizzi (rita.lizzi@unipg.it) more details

  13. Human Sciences - Prof. Furia Valori (furia.valori@unipg.it) more details

  14. Industrial and Information Engineering - Prof. Giuseppe Liotta (giuseppe.liotta@unipg.it) more details

  15. Legality, Political Cultures and Democracy - Prof. Fausto Proietti (fausto.proietti@unipg.it)more details

  16. Legal Sciences - Prof. Maria Rosaria Marella (maria.marella@unipg.itmore details

  17. Pharmaceutical Sciences - Prof. Antonio Macchiarulo (antonio.macchiarulo@unipg.it) more details

  18. Physics - Prof. Livio Fanò (livio.fano@unipg.it) more details

  19. Systems biology in immune and infectious diseases - Prof. Paolo Puccetti (paolo.puccetti@unipg.it) more details

  20. Translational Medicine and Surgery - Coordinator: Prof. Paolo Gresele (paolo.gresele@unipg.it)more details

 

PLEASE, REMIND THAT COMMUNICATIONS TO PHD STUDENTS ARE SENT TO THE EMAIL ACCOUNT PROVIDED BY THE UNIVERSITY, FOR WHICH IT IS HOWEVER POSSIBLE TO MAKE THE AUTOMATIC FORWARDING TO ANY OTHER EMAIL ADDRESS.

 

How to get my Phd Diploma

 

FINAL DEFENCE
Final PhD and PhD Diploma Exam Request (rtf format)
Facsimile cover page of doctoral thesis CD (RTF format)
PhD thesis conformity declaration form (pdf format) (RTF format)
 
REQUEST FORMS
Forms for staying abroad
Scholarship acceptance (only for PhD students already enrolled) (pdf format) (DOC format)
PhD waiver form (pdf format)
PhD scholarship waiver form (pdf format)
Application for certification release (pdf format)
Substitute declaration of certification (Dichiarazione sostitutiva di certificazione) (pdf format)

PLEASE, NOTE THAT FROM 06/07/2017 IT IS AVAILABLE TO DOWNLOAD THE SELF-CERTIFICATIONS RELATING TO THE DOCTORATE DIRECTLY FROM SOL, BY ACCESSING WITH THE UNIQUE CREDENTIALS OF THE UNIVERSITY.

TAXES AND CONTRIBUTES

FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021 THE FIRST AND ONLY RATE EXPECTED FOR ALL PHD STUDENTS AMOUNTS AT EURO 140. THE FEE WILL BE AVAILABLE ON THE SOL WITHIN 12/20/2020 AND MUST BE PAID BY 12/31/2020 IN ORDER TO REFINE THE REGISTRATION FOR THE YEAR 20/21.

 

 

For general information, please contact ufficio.dottorati@unipg.it