Università degli Studi di Perugia

Until the end of the health emergency, the offices are closed to the public. Users are invited to contact the offices by e-mail, by writing to ufficio.dottorati@unipg.it

 

PhD ENROLMENT 2020


Candidates who are successful and admitted to doctoral courses for the XXXVI cycle (A.A. 2020/21) must apply for enrolment exclusively online by the 23rd of October 2020 (on penalty of exclusion) by logging in SOL, following the instructions below:

1. Access in SOL (On Line Services) from the site https://unipg.esse3.cineca.it/Home.do

- Click on " AUTENTICAZIONE " and "login" using the credentials for access to SOL, the same you used for the candidature to the selection

- If you do not remember the credentials, perform the recovery procedure by connecting to the page Credentials recovery (https://unipg.esse3.cineca.it/Anagrafica/PasswordDimenticata.do;jsessionid=546BFDBE2CEC7F1C6F3EC298DE559615.esse3-unipg-prod-02).


2. Fill in the application for enrolment

After logging in, fill in the online application form by clicking on the menu item SEGRETERIA-IMMATRICOLAZIONE and entering all the information and attachments requested in the wizard including a passport size photograph.

 

List of documents to be filled out and uploaded to SOL for all winners admitted to doctoral courses:

  1. Dichiarazione borsa e compatibilità


List of documents to be completed and uploaded to SOL for the winners admitted with PhD scholarship:

More details concerning the online procedure

3. Payment

At the end of the completion of the enrolment wizard, make the payment of the enrolment form by connecting to the PagoPA platform.

4. Improving registration

Enrolment is considered completed when payment is made. Once the documentation has been verified by the Office, the registration number will be assigned and the procedures for collecting the phd card will be communicated via e-mail.

Info for the winners admitted with or without reserve to the PhD coursesI

To apply for a visa for study purposes, it is necessary to pre-register online through the Universitaly portal.

The pre-enrollment application will be verified by the University of Perugia and forwarded to the Embassy / Consulate indicated in the Universitaly portal.

For further information, please contact ufficio.dottorati@unipg.it

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

   CALL 2020   XXXVI Cycle  (deadline July 31, 2020)

Guidelines for submitting the application

Notice

Notice relating to the interview diary and the methods of completion

PHD programs at University of Perugia:

  1. Agricultural, Food, and Environmental Science and Biotechnology - Emidio Albertini (emidio.albertini@unipg.it) more details

  2. Biotechnology - Prof. Gianluigi Cardinali (gianluigi.cardinali@unipg.it) more details

  3. Chemical Sciences - Prof. Luigi Vaccaro (luigi.vaccaro@unipg.it) more details

  4. Civil and Environmental Engineering - Prof. Filippo Ubertini (filippo.ubertini@unipg.it) more details

  5. Clinical and experimental medicine - Prof.ssa Cristina Mecucci (cristina.mecucci@unipg.it)more details

  6. Consumer Law - Prof. Lorenzo Mezzasoma (lorenzo.mezzasoma@unipg.it) more details

  7. Earth System and Global Changes - Prof. Massimiliano R. Barchi (massimiliano.barchi@unipg.it) more details

  8. Economics - Institutions, Business and Quantitative Methods - Prof. Francesco Rizzi (francesco.rizzi@unipg.it) more details

  9. Energy and Sustainable Development - Prof. Franco Cotana (franco.cotana@unipg.it) more details

  10. Ethics of Communication, Scientific Research and Technological Innovation - Prof. Massimo Borghesi (massimo.borghesi@unipg.it) more details

  11. Health and Veterinary Experimental Sciences - Prof. Marco Pepe (marco.pepe@unipg.it) more details

  12. History, Arts and Languages in the Ancient and Modern Europe - Prof. Hermann Dorowin (hermann.dorowin@unipg.it) more details

  13. Human Sciences - Prof. Furia Valori (furia.valori@unipg.it) more details

  14. Industrial and Information Engineering - Prof. Pietro Burrascano (pietro.burrascano@unipg.it) more details

  15. Legality, Political Cultures and Democracy - Prof. Fausto Proietti (fausto.proietti@unipg.it)more details

  16. Legal Sciences - Prof. Maria Rosaria Marella (maria.marella@unipg.itmore details

  17. Pharmaceutical Sciences - Prof. Antonio Macchiarulo (antonio.macchiarulo@unipg.it) more details

  18. Physics - Prof. Livio Fanò (Livio.Fano@unipg.it) more details

  19. Systems biology in immune and infectious diseases - Prof. Paolo Puccetti (paolo.puccetti@unipg.it) more details

  20. Translational Medicine and Surgery - Coordinator: Prof. Elisabetta Costantini (elisabetta.costantini@unipg.it)more details

 

PLEASE, REMIND THAT COMMUNICATIONS TO PHD STUDENTS ARE SENT TO THE EMAIL ACCOUNT PROVIDED BY THE UNIVERSITY, FOR WHICH IT IS HOWEVER POSSIBLE TO MAKE THE AUTOMATIC FORWARDING TO ANY OTHER EMAIL ADDRESS.

 

Scrolls of the PhD students who have defended their thesis by September 2019 are available.
During the Covid emergency it is possible to obtain your scroll by writing to ufficio.dottorati@unipg.it

 

FINAL DEFENCE
Final PhD and PhD Diploma Exam Request (rtf format)
Facsimile cover page of doctoral thesis CD (RTF format)
PhD thesis conformity declaration form (pdf format) (RTF format)
 
REQUEST FORMS
Forms for staying abroad
Scholarship acceptance (only for PhD students already enrolled) (pdf format) (DOC format)
PhD waiver form (pdf format)
PhD scholarship waiver form (pdf format)
Application for certification release (pdf format)
Substitute declaration of certification (Dichiarazione sostitutiva di certificazione) (pdf format)

PLEASE, NOTE THAT FROM 06/07/2017 IT IS AVAILABLE TO DOWNLOAD THE SELF-CERTIFICATIONS RELATING TO THE DOCTORATE DIRECTLY FROM SOL, BY ACCESSING WITH THE UNIQUE CREDENTIALS OF THE UNIVERSITY.

TAXES AND CONTRIBUTES

FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020 THE FIRST AND ONLY RATE EXPECTED FOR ALL PHD STUDENTS AMOUNTS AT EURO 140. THE FEE WILL BE AVAILABLE ON THE SOL WITHIN 12/20/2019 AND MUST BE PAID BY 12/31/2019 IN ORDER TO REFINE THE REGISTRATION FOR THE YEAR 19/20.

 

 

For general information, please contact ufficio.dottorati@unipg.it