The Rector, the General Director, the Vice-Rector, the Board of Governors, the Rector's Delegates, the Academic Senate, the University Council, the Student Council, and the Performance Evaluation Group are the main academic authorities at the Università degli Studi di Perugia, which pursuant to the statute, are responsible for setting university policy.

Condividi su